Conservation Commission:

Jason Martowski

Penny Lebel
Vice Chair
Angela Tierney
Scott Urban
Steve Hicks
Phone Number:

(413) 583-5600 x1285

Email Address:
Town Hall, 3rd Floor
488 Chapin Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Times:
1st & 3rd Wednesday / month
6:30pm - 3rd floor, Town Hall
Office Staff:
Penny Lebel
Office Assistant

Conservation Commission
More Information

E.P.A. – Environmental Protection Agency
E.P.A. - Wetlands Division
U.S.D.A. – Natural Resources Conservation Guide
MA-D.E.P. - Permit Application
Massachusetts Executive Office of Environmental Affairs
Massachusetts Department of Fisheries,
Wildlife, and Environmental Law Enforcement
Natural Heritage
Massachusetts Association of Conservation Commissions
The Trust for Public Land
Greenscapes - Beautiful Landscapes that Protect our Water

Town of Ludlow, Massachusetts
488 Chapin Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
(413) 583-5600

This site was developed for official public business - If you have questions or suggestions, please email: Selectmen@Ludlow.ma.us

This Page was last modified on 09/18/2018