Home
 
 
 
 




Contact Information

 
To Report An Emergency
 
DIAL 911
 
 
Town Hall Departments
Main # 413-583-5600
Accounting Department
Accountant@Ludlow.ma.us
x1240
Board of Assessors
Assessors@Ludlow.ma.us
x1220
Board of Health / Nursing
Health@Ludlow.ma.us
x1270
Board of Selectmen /
Town Administrator
Selectmen@Ludlow.ma.us
x1200
Building & Inspectional Services
Building@Ludlow.ma.us
x1210
Conservation Commission
Conservation@Ludlow.ma.us
x1285
Human Resources
HR@Ludlow.ma.us
x1239
Planning Board
Planning@Ludlow.ma.us
x1280
Town Clerk
Clerk@Ludlow.ma.us
x1230
Town Collector
Collector@Ludlow.ma.us
x1260
Town Treasurer
Treasurer@Ludlow.ma.us
x1250
Veterans’ Services /
ADA Coordinator
Veterans@Ludlow.ma.us
x1290
 
Other Town Buildings / Departments
Community TV
(LCTV)
LCTV@Ludlow.ma.us
583-5654
Department of Public Works
DPW@Ludlow.ma.us
583-5625
Fire Department
(Non-Emergency)
Fire@Ludlow.ma.us
583-8332
Hubbard Memorial Library
Library@Ludlow.ma.us
583-3408
Police Department
(Non-Emergency)
LudlowPolice@LudlowPolice.com
583-8305
Recreation Commission
Recreation@Ludlow.ma.us
583-8856
Senior Center

COA@Ludlow.ma.us

583-3564
Town Engineer 583-5625
TTY Phone 583-5668
Westover Golf Course
Golf@Ludlow.ma.us
583-8456
Westover Pro Shop 547-8610
 
School Department
Superintendent’s Office 583-8372
Business Office 583-5663
Instructional Services 583-5665
High School 589-9001
Middle School 583-5685
Chapin Street School 583-5031
East Street School 589-9121
Veterans Park School 583-5695
 
Misc Contact Information
Animal Control Officer
(Gilles Turcotte)
Animal Control should be contacted via the Police Department non-emergency line:
413-583-8305
Board of Appeals 583-3898
Ludlow Community Center
Randall Boys & Girls Club
583-2072
Ludlow Housing Authority 589-7272
Sealer of Weights & Measures 626-0091
 

Town of Ludlow, Massachusetts
488 Chapin Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
(413) 583-5600

This site was developed for official public business - If you have questions or suggestions, please email: Selectmen@Ludlow.ma.us

This Page was last modified on 09/26/2017