Board Members:
Manuel D. Silva
Derek DeBarge
Vice Chairman
Carmina D. Fernandes
Brian M. Mannix
William E. Rooney
Town Administrator:
Ellie Villano
Email Address:
Phone Number:

(413) 583-5600 x1200

Town Hall, 3rd Floor
488 Chapin Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm (M-F)
Meeting Times:
7pm Tuesdays
By Agenda
Office Staff:
Ann Converse
Shari Bray
Lori Leduc

Board of Selectmen
Department Reports

Town Reports
Please The Archive of
Town Reports
in Our Online
Public Records Portal
The Selectmen's Office may be contacted for Town Reports prior to 2005
Misc. Reports
FY15 Financial Statement
FY15 Management Letter
FY15 Auditors Report
Town of Ludlow, Massachusetts
488 Chapin Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
(413) 583-5600

This site was developed for official public business - If you have questions or suggestions, please email: Selectmen@Ludlow.ma.us

This Page was last modified on 05/21/2018